Sorry for no post!

I have a great sandwich to share with you but not today, i am writing to apologize. I am in my last semester of college i graduate in April, i am taking 16 credits, getting married in 3 months, and this Thursday i am taking the GRE. I keep feeling that i am going to fail miserably and waste my 140 dollars that i paid, but its the only way i can even apply to graduate school is by taking the GRE which apparantly only shows for the 1st year of rich white males. Yay…. *sarcasm*

So bear with me i will be back soon! Maybe with something crafty too!

Leave a Reply

